Corona-Defizite: Büffeln statt Ferien

Corona-Defizite: Büffeln statt Ferien

Wednesday, 21 July 2021

In: Rheinische Post

In: Westdeutsche Zeitung

 


ISR Neuss Students Achieve Record-Breaking IB Diploma Results

ISR Neuss Students Achieve Record-Breaking IB Diploma Results

Monday, 12 July 2021

In: World Schools

 


The Benefits Of CAS – Education Through Experiential Learning

The Benefits Of CAS – Education Through Experiential Learning

Monday, 28 June 2021

In: World Schools

 


Feier mit Talar und Absolventenkappe

Feier mit Talar und Absolventenkappe

Wednesday, 23 June 2021

In: NGZ – Stadtgespräch


ISR wird Kita-Träger

ISR wird Kita-Träger

Saturday, 5 June 2021

In: Westdeutsche Zeitung

In: Rheinische Post


Zwei, die die Schulwelt verändern wollen

Zwei, die die Schulwelt verändern wollen

Monday, 31 May 2021

In: DJournal


The Benefits Of Corporate Cooperations For Schools And Students

The Benefits Of Corporate Cooperations For Schools And Students

Tuesday, 18 May 2021

In: World Schools

 


Düsseldorfer Schüler gewinnen Preisgeld

Düsseldorfer Schüler gewinnen Preisgeld

Thursday, 27 March 2021

In: Solinger Tageblatt

pdf Download

In: Westdeutsche Zeitung

pdf Download

In: Neuß-Grevenbroicher Zeitung

pdf Download


Expats Welcome!

Expats Welcome!

Thursday, 21 January 2021

In: Frankfurter Allgemeine Sonntagszeitung

Artikel lesen / Read article


Triste Tage mit Arbeitsblatt

Triste Tage mit Arbeitsblatt

Sunday, 17 January 2021

In: Frankfurter Allgemeine Sonntagszeitung

Artikel lesen / Read article