Menu Search
Enabling Great Minds
and Strong Characters

40th Sportsmen of the Year Ceremony at ISR

Yesterday we were excited to host the final, “NGZ-Sportlerwahl des Jahres” (Sportsman of the Year) award ceremony at ISR. For the 40th year in a row, the sportsman of the year was chosen by NGZ readers and honored at the event. In addition to many different awards, interviews and acts. One spectacular highlight was the appearance of Fabian Hambüchen, a former German gymnast and Olympic Champion.

We would like to congratulate the top 3 winners of this event Moritz Otten (3rd place), Gilbert Tillmann (2nd place), Miriam Jongen and Jana Vollmert (1st place) for their nominations and outstanding achievements.